top of page

Make it True: My Birthday Wish

Updated: Jun 24, 2022

June 15th, I shared with you all how I was feeling “connected to myself”. I was excited and optimistic that in time, I’d find my authentic self. Under a month later I opened up about an intense struggle I was having with my mental health and how I thought I should “put the phone down”. Well, I put my phone down. And then I put a lot of distance between me and people in my life (as well as my hobbies/joys). I knew this was a bad sign, so I tried the "affordable alternative" (Sayana). But eventually, I also tried not talking at all, coupled with "ignore it until it all goes away".

Want to read more?

Subscribe to amsquillante.wixsite.com to keep reading this exclusive post.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page