top of page

Drinks Up!

Grab your brew and take a sip...


This blog may have been started for me to get thoughts out and potentially entertain, but this will go nowhere without people's thoughts and input as well. You are as important to this page as I am (whoever my 2 readers are). You guide the path we take-- you get to pick the topics. So why haven't you started?


Join me!


While I'm sipping and spilling, you're going to get to order the next drink. And best of all, it's on me! What's your next drink?

Here's the menu...


Pick your poison. Whether you write in the comments, or become a member and reach out on the forum, your tab is covered by me this time. And you don't have to spill anything back (no one likes backwash in their drink), but you have a place here, too. Drink. Lose your inhibitions. Create your anonymous name.


Lets aim for a second round and maybe a second date!


Remember:


•Drinks are always on me.

•Your secrets are safe.

•No topic is off limits-- I'll be brutally honest.

•This is a judgment free zone, meant to help others feel less alone or embarrassed by what they think only effects them.

•We are in this together.


Cheers!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page