top of page

12 Break-Ups Later... How to Move On

Updated: Feb 28, 2021

Not surprising, I’ve been dumped. Yup! Thrown out like yesterday’s news or like a paper coffee cup you get from a street vendor in the city. The more surprising truth is I’ve only been broken up with twice. Yes, twice. After 8 relationships and 4 what-even-was-that's (frankly, some of my relationships should fall in that group, too), I have only been left twice. You may think I’m writing this to toot my own horn. Well! You’d be wrong. Not only am I incapable of playing any “horn“, but I strive for honesty and transparency on my blog and I want you to know I don’t have the greatest experience with ”getting broken up with”. Now! Disappointment in relationships... That I know! And I guess, even when I left some of these men I still had to “restart” and “move on”. So "getting over it", I can talk about that.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to amsquillante.wixsite.com to keep reading this exclusive post.

49 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page